Cobertura de Analistas

Itaú BBA BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com (55) 11-3073-3064
Bradesco BBI BBI Luiz Mauricio lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br (55) 11-2178-4223
Votorantim Votora Daniel Malheiros daniel.malheiros@votorantimcorretora.com.br (55) 11-5171-5506
BTG Pactual BTG Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55) 11-3383-2451
HSBC HSBC Frederico Mendes frederico.p.mendes@hsbc.com.br (55) 11-3847-5436
Credit Suisse CS Nicole Hirakawa nicole.hirakawa@credit-suisse.com (55) 11-3701- 6307
Citi Citi Guilherme Capparelli dan.mcgoey@investmentresearch.citi.com (55) 11-4009-3125
Bank of America BofA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@baml.com (55) 11-2188-4375
Morgan Stanley MS Nikolaj Lippman nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com (52) 55-5282-6778
JP Morgan JP Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com (55) 11-4950-6712
Santander Santander Bruno Mendonça brmendonca@santander.com.br (55) 11-3012-5759
Goldman Sachs GS Jorg Friedemann jorg.friedemann@gs.com (55) 11-3372-0105