Cobertura de Analistas

Itaú BBA BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com (55) 11-3073-3064
Bradesco BBI BBI Luiz Mauricio lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br (55) 11-3847-9409
BTG Pactual BTG Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55) 11-3383-2451
Credit Suisse CS Luís Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com (55) 11-3701-6121
Citi Citi Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@investmentresearch.citi.com (55) 11-4009-3125
Bank of America BofA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@baml.com (55) 11-2188-4375
Morgan Stanley MS Nikolaj Lippman nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com (52) 55-5282-6778
JP Morgan JPM Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com (55) 11-4950-6712
Santander Santander Renan Manda rmanda@santander.com.br (55) 11-3012-6535
Banco Safra Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br (55) 11-3175-4284