Cobertura de Analistas

Itaú BBA BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com (55) 11-3073-3064
Bank of America Merril Lynch BAML Nicole Inui nicole.inui@baml.com (55) 11-2188-4650
Bradesco BBI BBI Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br (55) 11-3847-9462
BTG Pactual BTG Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com (55) 11-3383-2451
Credit Suisse CS Luís Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com (55) 11-3701-6121
Citi Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com (55) 11-4009-3125
Morgan Stanley MS Jorel Guilloty jorel.guilloty@morganstanley.com (55) 11-3048-9620
JP Morgan JPM Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com (55) 11-4950-6712
Banco Safra Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br (55) 11-3175-4284
Banco do Brasil BB Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br (55) 11-4298-7154
Banco Santander S.A. Santander Bruno Mendonça

brmendonca@santander.com.br

(55) 11-3012-5759 
XP Investimentos XP Renan Manda

renan.manda@xpi.com.br

(55) 11-3526-3500